Congratulations to our incoming National Officer Board who were elected at Society’s triennial general meeting held today in Portlaoise.
We wish all of the Officer Board the very best in their tenure over the next three years.

President: Sean Slattery (Dublin)

Vice-President: Eugene Deering (Roscommon)

General Secretary: Chris McFadden (Offaly)

Assistant Secretary: Eoin Walsh (Kilkenny)

National Treasurer: Martin Halligan (Mayo)

Assistant Treasurer: Martin Conway (Meath)

PRO: Paul Tuite (Dublin)




Willie Long handing over the chain of office to Sean Slattery incoming President